Worship music with lyrics directly from the Bible. Sing! Learn! Memorize! Hide God’s Word in your heart!

This pack includes all 11 albums with over 115 songs to word-for-word scripture. Our modern worship music is performed by the Seeds Family Worship team and award winning guest artists like Matthew West, Jared Anderson, Tiffany Lee (Plumb) and others. Seeds music makes it fun and easy for kids and families to learn, memorize and store God’s Word in their hearts. 

  • Seeds of Courage – Volume 1
  • Seeds of Faith – Volume 2
  • Seeds of Praise – Volume 3
  • Seeds of Purpose – Volume 4
  • The Power of Encouragement – Volume 5
  • Seeds of Character – Volume 6
  • The Character of God- Volume 7
  • The Word of God- Volume 8
  • The Journey- Volume 9
  • When You Lie Down: lullabies & scripture songs- Volume 10
  • Seeds Of Christmas