This bundle is $401.07 if purchased separately, but only $335.05 in this bundle.

This pack includes all 16 albums with over 181 songs to word-for-word scripture and 15 DVDs with 274 videos. Our modern worship music is performed by the Seeds Family Worship team and award-winning guest artists like Matthew West, Jared Anderson, Tiffany Lee (Plumb) and others. Seeds Albums and videos are an awesome way to learn God’s Word at home. We strive to make it fun and easy for kids and families to learn, memorize and store God’s Word in their hearts.

We believe God’s Word is LIVING & ACTIVE.  Our Seeds team has seen time and time again scripture change lives as it leads adults and kids into an authentic relationship with God. Today the world is throwing all kinds of the wrong ideas at us and we need to be equipped with truth – GOD’S WORD! Seeds makes learning and memorizing God’s Word effortless and fun.

If you would also like the digital files for these CD’s and DVDs (at no additional cost) just e-mail us at and we will send those to you.

  • Seeds of Courage – Volume 1
  • Seeds of Faith – Volume 2
  • Seeds of Praise – Volume 3
  • Seeds of Purpose – Volume 4
  • The Power of Encouragement – Volume 5
  • Seeds of Character – Volume 6
  • The Character of God- Volume 7
  • The Word of God- Volume 8
  • The Journey- Volume 9
  • When You Lie Down: lullabies & Scripture songs- Volume 10
  • TRUST- Volume 11
  • JESUS- Volume 12
  • I AM WITH YOU- Volume 13
  • I BELIEVE – Volume 14
  • POWER – Volume 15
  • HOPE- Volume 16