Seeds Music Is Set To Word-For-Word Scripture! 

This pack includes all 15 albums with over 149 songs to word-for-word scripture. Our modern worship music is performed by the Seeds Family Worship team and award-winning guest artists like Matthew West, Jared Anderson, Tiffany Lee (Plumb) and others. Seeds music makes it fun and easy for kids and families to learn, memorize and store God’s Word in their hearts. Sing! Learn! Memorize! Hide God’s Word in your heart!

When you purchase “CD + Download Cards” we ship you a CD and download card for each album. The download card can be used twice, once for you and one for someone else. We hope that you will gift the download card to another person and plant the seeds of God’s Word in their life.

If you purchase “Digital Album” you get an instant e-mail with all the albums to download.

  • Seeds of Courage – Volume 1
  • Seeds of Faith – Volume 2
  • Seeds of Praise – Volume 3
  • Seeds of Purpose – Volume 4
  • The Power of Encouragement – Volume 5
  • Seeds of Character – Volume 6
  • The Character of God – Volume 7
  • The Word of God – Volume 8
  • The Journey – Volume 9
  • When You Lie Down: lullabies & Scripture songs – Volume 10
  • TRUST – Volume 11
  • JESUS – Volume 12
  • I AM WITH YOU – Volume 13
  • I BELIEVE – Volume 14
  • Power – Volume 15